Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Stewart

Cheryl Stewart

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Stewart
"I had an awesome experience I got all of my needs met and more. My rates on my insurance were very affordable. I would encourage my family and friends to check out State Farm. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Tara Gambill

Tara Gambill

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Gambill
"After being with my previous insurance agent for more than 25 years, we are new customers of State Farm. Marcus was extremely helpful! I appreciated all of his knowledge and time spent helping us find the perfect coverage that fits our needs."
Profile photo of Doreen Thompson

Doreen Thompson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Thompson
"Marcus Foster is a great agent, everything went smoothly thru him. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of matthew harrison

matthew harrison

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew harrison
"If I had known switching insurers was this easy I would have done it much sooner, I also recieved a better rate than both allstate and geico combined on both home and auto. 10/10 I'd recommend giving Marcus and the team down at Heath Murray a call, great experience all around."
Profile photo of Clay Smith

Clay Smith

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Smith
"Marcus was great at making sure we had all the info we needed to have the best coverage at a lower price than where we were at before. Very professional"
Profile photo of Tony Hubbard

Tony Hubbard

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hubbard
"Great to work with."
Profile photo of Brian Caudill

Brian Caudill

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Caudill
"Just getting new auto insurance for the vehicles. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Mike Buchanan

Mike Buchanan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Buchanan
"Save me money"
Profile photo of Stephen Good

Stephen Good

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Good
"Switched insurance saved alot of money"
Profile photo of Bob Lear

Bob Lear

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lear
"Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable, very helpful in explaining on insurance bundle plan, which i signed up on, thank you for your quick action. Robert Lear."
Profile photo of Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Smith
"Great customer service had everything I needed in 30 min or less a nice financial reduction from my prior company"
Profile photo of Sanna Aikin

Sanna Aikin

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanna Aikin
"Marcus was great at making sure we had all the info we needed to have the best coverage at a lower price than where we were at before. Very professional and caring. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joe Earls

Joe Earls

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Earls
"My agent Heath Murry Was great got me a very good deal I was with my old company 10yrs he got me better price than I was paying I'm looking forward to staying with State Farm"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hart

Elizabeth Hart

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hart
"I can't thank Mike Simon at State Farm for riding to our rescue. He quoted us a new auto and home insurance policy in minutes and saved us so much money! God bless you and your team!"
Profile photo of Alex Smith

Alex Smith

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Smith
"We paid extra on our bill every month for 6 months and my bill never went down only kept going up. My bill started at 147.86"
Profile photo of Jeannette Sanford

Jeannette Sanford

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Sanford
"Quick and easy, no games; accurate quotes and so easy to change over from other insurance. Received everything promptly by either email or mail."
Profile photo of Caden May

Caden May

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden May
"Overall fantastic experience! Very professional and friendly! Best rates I have seen by far! Mike was the one helping me and I will definitely be referring people to him! Update: 8/9/23 not only are they saving me on my car insurance and making sure I’m getting the best rates! Also they kicked a$$ and made sure the closing on my house was set doing whatever they had too!"
Profile photo of James Taylor

James Taylor

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Taylor
"After being with the same company for many years decided to check around and compare pricing and coverage for Home and auto. Not only did we save money but got better coverage from State Farm. Mr. Foster was great to work with and handled all are needs."
Profile photo of Alessandro Rubini

Alessandro Rubini

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandro Rubini
"I would like to thank especially Marcus for the excellent service and reciprocity. Besides offering me a great price and coverage. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Timothy Moseley

Timothy Moseley

July 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Timothy Moseley
"Closed when u could use them"
Profile photo of Bayley Boston

Bayley Boston

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bayley Boston
"Mike saved me a great amount of money on my car insurance and was super helpful with the process. They made sure my new coverage aligned with my current and set me up the same day! Definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Shane Moore

Shane Moore

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Moore
"Tell me what these three things could be saying to me because I know I hear something perfect"
Profile photo of Jade Cochran

Jade Cochran

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Cochran
"Beautiful place and very nice emply"
Profile photo of Morgan Bergman

Morgan Bergman

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Bergman
"Marcus was very very knowledgeable and explained every detail of my coverage and by making a switch from my pervious insurance provider I'm now receiving the same auto coverage along with renter insurance at a cheaper more affordable rate! Thank you Marcus & State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Sherry McMillan

Sherry McMillan

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry McMillan
"I am so happy Mike called and filled me on the savings I would have if I changed companies. GEICO had just raised my insurance with no reason $27.00 Now, I have same coverage on my car PLUS renter’s insurance for less than my previous insurance quote I paid GEICO .!!!! Thank you Mike and Thank you STATE FARM 💜💜"