Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heath Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heath Murray

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rachel Schoonover

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Even with difficult circumstances Mike was able to help me with a new and a renewed policy getting me great coverage at an affordable price!"

Brenda Browning

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"March s was fantastic please give this man a raise i only came to State Farm because of him!!!!!"

Arem Ignacio

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars to great customer service"

Rich T

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cut my car insurance bill in half with more coverage than I had with progressive. Would recommend Marcus to anyone looking for insurance"

Doug Burton

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of my issue quickly and easily. Highly recommend"

Heather Davis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the personal attention. Highly satisfied."

Celeste Caldwell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus was so friendly and helpful when switching my polices to state farm. I highly recommend him for all insurance needs!"

Craig Battles

June 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Having Heath take over our policy after having State Farm for years was the best thing that happened to us. He sent inspectors to walk our property then sent us a letter saying he was dropping us. Thank you. We found another carrier that was happy to cover our house and are saving $300 a year."

nichole waters

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help so nice"

Marie Davies

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike made my transition to State Farm so easy! He was an absolute pleasure to work with."

Stacey Ross-Hicks

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They was very polite and very helpful."

Danielle Sparks

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agent"

Angela Wooten

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was able to save a lot of money on not only my car insurance, but my home insurance as well. Very happy that I switched to State Farm. The gentleman I spoke to was very upfront about costs and there were no "hidden fees". I would definitely recommend calling to ask about their rates."

Haleigh Bayer

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great meeting today!"

Josh Harlett

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. Saved a lot of money. Highly recommended"